01. Cry To Me
02. All The Way To The River
03. Aces Up Your Sleeve
04. Poor Imitation Of God
05. Nothing In My Heart
06. Over The Hill
07. Outrunning My Soul
08. Hide Your Tears
09. The Odds Of Loving You
10. One Stiff Breeze
11. Robber’s Highway

Release Name: John Hiatt – The Eclipse Sessions (2018)
Size: 99 MB
Genres: Blues, Country, Singer-Songwriter